Contacta con el delegado comercial

Champions Awards

Cataluña

Enrique Menea
T. 669 343 203
enrique.menea@nutreco.com


Extremadura

Antonio Domingo
T. 660 513 664
antonio.lamprea@nutreco.com


Castilla y León / Asturias / Cantabria

Diego Silva
T. 659 750 026
d.silva@nutreco.com


Madrid / Segovia / Burgos / Castilla la Mancha

Nacho Fernández
T. 630 018 458
ij.fernandez@nutreco.com

Tatiana Cristiano
T. 630 018 453
t.cristiano@nutreco.com


Murcia / Almería

María José García
T. 639 243 241
maria.jose.garcia.fernandez@nutreco.com


Valencia / Baleares

Toni García
T. 665 956 053
antonio.lopez@nutreco.com


Galicia

Suso Muñoz
T. 648 237 099
j.munoz@nutreco.com


Andalucía / Canarias

Joaquín Candela
T. 639 165 491
j.candela@nutreco.com


Aragón / País Vasco / Navarra

Jaime Ferrando
T. 630 015 656
j.ferrando@nutreco.com


Portugal

Rui Manuel Pinto
T. 351 919 446 338
rui.pinto@nutreco.com